Welcome to Boston Bowls Supplies

The complete bowls specialist

Boston Bowls Supplies has been established since 1993. We pride ourselves on a friendly, efficient service and have a large range of stock, which suits most customers' needs. Find out when we have a roadshow in your area. Our shop at Homers Lane, Butterwick is open Wednesday 1pm-4pm and Saturday 9.30am-1.00pm. However if you wish to visit outside our opening hours please contact us on 01205 761154 or 07831 440365 at anytime for an appointment. Free catalogue available upon request.

See all roadshow dates...
  • R O A D S H O W S - F O R - T H E - I N D O O R - S E A S O N
  • Whittlesey IBC, Saturday 10th September, 9.00am - 11.00am
  • Louth IBC, Sunday 11th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • New Earswick IBC, Monday 12th September, 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Ryedale IBC, Tuesday 13th September, 10.30am - 2.00pm
  • Hornsea IBC, Wednesday 14th September, 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Horncastle IBC, Thursday 15th September, 10.00am - 2.00pm with Andy Thomson from Taylor Bowls
  • Skegness IBC, Friday 16th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Harrogate IBC, Saturday 17th September, 11.00am - 3.00pm
  • Pentney IBC, Sunday 18th September, 10.00am - 2.00pm
  • Doncaster IBC, Monday 19th September, 10.30am - 4.00pm
  • Dunholme IBC, Tuesday 20th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Lincoln IBC, Wednesday 21st September, 10.30am - 6.30pm and Thursday 22nd September, 10.30am - 4.30pm
  • Gallow IBC, Friday 23rd September, 10.00am - 4.30pm

Complete Bowls Specialist based in Lincolnshire | Boston Bowls Supplies

Powered By OpenCart
Boston Bowls Supplies © 2016