See all roadshow dates...
  • Kirmington BC, Saturday 1st July, 10.00am - 5.00pm
  • Helmsley BC, Sunday 2nd July, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • See us at the Hunstanton Tournament - Monday 3rd July - Wednesday 5th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Woodhall Town BC - Saturday 8th July, 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Stoke BC, Coventry, Sunday 9th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Collingham BC, Saturday 15th July, 9.00am - 2.00pm
  • Stoney Stratford BC, Sunday 16th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Jubilee Park BC, Saturday 22nd July, 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • See us at the Ladies & Gents Nationals at Leamington Spa from Saturday 5th August until Sunday 3rd September
Welcome to Boston Bowls Supplies

The complete bowls specialist

Boston Bowls Supplies has been established since 1993. We pride ourselves on a friendly, efficient service and have a large range of stock, which suits most customers' needs. Find out when we have a roadshow in your area. Our shop at Homers Lane, Butterwick is open Wednesday 1pm-4pm and Saturday 9.30am-1.00pm. However if you wish to visit outside our opening hours please contact us on 01205 761154 or 07831 440365 at anytime for an appointment. Free catalogue available upon request.

Complete Bowls Specialist based in Lincolnshire | Boston Bowls Supplies

Powered By OpenCart
Boston Bowls Supplies © 2017