Welcome to Boston Bowls Supplies

The complete bowls specialist

Boston Bowls Supplies has been established since 1993. We pride ourselves on a friendly, efficient service and have a large range of stock, which suits most customers' needs. Find out when we have a roadshow in your area. Our shop at Homers Lane, Butterwick is open Wednesday 1pm-4pm and Saturday 9.30am-1.00pm. However if you wish to visit outside our opening hours please contact us on 01205 761154 or 07831 440365 at anytime for an appointment. Free catalogue available upon request.

See all roadshow dates...
  • Stirling IBC, Monday 26th September, 11.00am - 6.30pm - Tuesday 27th September, 11.00am - 4.30pm
  • Paisley IBC, Wednesday 28th September, 11.00am - 6.30pm - Thursday 29th September, 11.00am - 4.00pm
  • Cowal IBC, Friday 30th September, 1.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Sleaford IBC, Saturday 1st October, 10.00am - 2.00pm, with Amy Monkhouse, Aero bowls roadshow
  • Hartlepool IBC, Monday 3rd October, 10.30am - 6.30pm & Tuesday 4th October, 10.30am - 3.00pm
  • Selby IBC, Wednesday 5th October, 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Durham IBC, Thursday 6th October, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Sleaford IBC, Friday 7th October, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Haverhill IBC, Monday 10th October, 11.30am - 5.30pm
  • Ross Peers IBC, Soham, Tuesday 11th October, 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Scunthorpe IBC, Wednesday 12th October, 10.00am - 4.30pm with Ellen Faulkner, Aero bowls roadshow - 10.00am-2.00pm
  • Whittlesey IBC, Thursday 13th October, 10.30am - 6.30pm
  • Redcar IBC, Monday 17th October, 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • West Denton IBC, Tuesday 18th October, 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • March IBC, Thursday 20th October, 4.00pm - 7.00pm
  • Lynnsport IBC, Friday 21st October, 10.30am - 4.30pm
  • North Cave IBC, Monday 24th October, 10.30am - 7.00pm
  • City Of Birmingham IBC, Tuesday 25th October, 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Risbygate IBC, Thursday 27th October, 11.00am - 6.30pm
  • Harwich IBC, Friday 28th October, 10.00am - 3.00pm

Complete Bowls Specialist based in Lincolnshire | Boston Bowls Supplies

Powered By OpenCart
Boston Bowls Supplies © 2016