See all roadshow dates...
  • Stirling IBC, Monday 25th September, 11.00am - 6.30pm - Tuesday 26th September, 11.00am - 4.30pm
  • Paisley IBC, Wednesday 27th September, 11.00am - 6.30pm - Thursday 28th September, 11.00am - 4.00pm
  • Cowal IBC, Friday 29th September, 1.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Hartlepool IBC, Monday 2nd October, 10.30am - 6.30pm & Tuesday 3rd October, 10.30am - 3.00pm
  • Selby IBC, Wednesday 4th October, 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Durham IBC, Thursday 5th October, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Erdington Court Open Day, Saturday 7th October, 1.00pm - 5.00pm
  • Haverhill IBC, Monday 9th October, 11.30am - 5.30pm
  • Ross Peers IBC, Soham, Tuesday 10th October, 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Scunthorpe IBC, Wednesday 11th October, 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Dereham IBC, Thursday 12th October, 11.00am - 6.00pm
  • Skegness IBC, Friday 13th October, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Redcar IBC, Monday 16th October, 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • West Denton IBC, Tuesday 17th October, 10.00am - 4.00pm
Welcome to Boston Bowls Supplies

The complete bowls specialist

Boston Bowls Supplies has been established since 1993. We pride ourselves on a friendly, efficient service and have a large range of stock, which suits most customers' needs. Find out when we have a roadshow in your area. Our shop at Homers Lane, Butterwick is open Wednesday 1pm-4pm and Saturday 9.30am-1.00pm. However if you wish to visit outside our opening hours please contact us on 01205 761154 or 07831 440365 at anytime for an appointment. Free catalogue available upon request.

Complete Bowls Specialist based in Lincolnshire | Boston Bowls Supplies

Powered By OpenCart
Boston Bowls Supplies © 2017