See all roadshow dates...
  • Lincoln IBC - Monday 7th February, 10.30am - 5.00pm & Tuesday 8th February10.30am - 4.00pm
  • Grantham I.B.C - Wednesday 9th February, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Sleaford I.B.C. - Thursday 10th February, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • New Earswick I.B.C - Monday 14th February, 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Doncaster I.B.C. - Tuesday 15th February, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Durham I.B.C. - Wednesday 16th February, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Hornsea I.B.C. - Thursday 17th February, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • City of Birmingham I.B.C. - Tuesday 22nd February, 10.00am - 2.00pm
  • Hunstanton Oasis I.B.C - Wednesday 23rd February, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Risbygate I.B.C. - Thursday 24th February, 11.00am - 5.00pm
  • Harwich I.B.C - Friday 25th February, 10.00am - 2.00pm
Welcome to Boston Bowls Supplies

The complete bowls specialist

Boston Bowls Supplies has been established since 1993. We pride ourselves on a friendly, efficient service and have a large range of stock, which suits most customers' needs. Find out when we have a roadshow in your area.

Our shop is situated at Homers Lane, Butterwick, Boston, Lincs PE22 0PA.     PLEASE NOTE - SHOP WINTER OPENING TIMES FROM 15th December until 2nd February are BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.  If you wish to visit please contact us on 01205 761154 or 07831 440365 or Email sales@bostonbowls.co.uk at anytime for an appointment. Free catalogue available upon request.

Complete Bowls Specialist based in Lincolnshire | Boston Bowls Supplies

Powered By OpenCart
Boston Bowls Supplies © 2022